UALC
Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Pastors and Executive Staff

 
Steve Turnbull

Steve Turnbull

Senior Pastor
Office at LR
sturnbull@ualc.org

Jeff Morlock

Pastor, Care and Adults 65+
Office at LR
jmorlock@ualc.org
 

Katie Borden

Director of Worship
Office at MR

Lee Anne Otto

Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor
Office at LR
lotto@ualc.org
 

David Bowersox

Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
Office at LR
dbowersox@ualc.org
Brodie Taphorn

Brodie Taphorn

Campus Pastor, Mill Run
Office at MR
btaphorn@ualc.org
 

Buff Delcamp

Pastor, Prayer & Holy Spirit
Office offsite
bdelcamp@ualc.org

Paul Ulring

Pastor, Visitation
Office offsite
pulring@ualc.org
 

Dave Mann

Pastor, Missions & Internationals
Office at LR
dmann@ualc.org
Joe Valentino

Joe Valentino

Campus Pastor, Lytham Road
Office at LR
 
Jack McClintock

Jack McClintock

Marketing and Communications Director

David White

Pastor of Spiritual Growth
Office at MR
dwhite@ualc.org
 

UALC Staff

 

Jane Alderman

Data Entry
Specialist (MR)
jalderman@ualc.org

Alex Bacon

Worship Production Director (MR)
abacon@ualc.org
 
 

Kelsey Bacon

Director of Middle School Ministry (MR)

Becki Bork

Director of Congregational Care (LR)
bbork@ualc.org
 

Peggy Bronson

Director of Small Groups-Mill Run (MR)
pbronson@ualc.org

Jodi Coleman

Director, UALC
Christian Preschool & Kindergarten (LR)
jcoleman@ualc.org
 
 

Jessica Efird 

Special Events Coordinator (MR)
jefird@ualc.org
 

Kim Emch  

Hilliard Ministries
kemch@ualc.org
 
 

Steve Gill  

Director of Worship Technology (MR)
sgill@ualc.org

Wanda Hairston

Human Resource Manager (LR)
whairston@ualc.org
 
 

Susan Jones 

Receptionist (LR)
sjones@ualc.org

Linda Keller  

Accountant (LR)
lkeller@ualc.org
 
 

Elizabeth Lake

Kids' Church Manager
elake@ualc.org

Marilyn Loscocco 

Scheduling/Resource Manager (MR)
mloscocco@ualc.org
 
 

John Mellor 

Maintenance Technician
jmellor@ualc.org

Lawrence Nunamaker

Facilities Manager
lnunamaker@ualc.org
 
 

Eve Peratopoulos

Technology Support Specialist (MR)

Carole Roys

Information Technology Manager (MR)
 
 

Sarah Rumschlag

Nursery Coordinator

Tammy Schuster

Director of Small Groups-Lytham Road (LR)
 
 

Brent Seymour

Asst. Building Facilitator

Tori Short

Wedding Director (offsite)
 
 

Nancy Sloan

Communications Specialist (MR)
nsloan@ualc.org

MaryAnn Smith

Special Events Coordinator (LR)
msmith@ualc.org
 
 

Steve Snyder

Logistics Coordinator
ssnyder@ualc.org

Kirsten Svendsen

Communications Project Manager (MR)
ksvendsen@ualc.org
 
 

Andrea Taphorn

Director of Children's Ministry (MR)
ataphorn@ualc.org

Aaron Thompson

Minister for Teaching & Worship (MR)
athompson@ualc.org
 
 
 

Bob White

Security Director (offsite)
 

Jon Zawodny

Director of High School Ministry (MR)